New Events and Fair Play

A Digital Dreamer

#34 Linopolis Lilli

Hey everyone! So many new events opening now that the new month is on the way. With the Fantasy Faire sadly over I have plenty to catch up with. As you can tell I was punk inspired for this post. Storybook’s new dress Torment is out at One Word. Then a couple of my favorite stores had things in events. The boots and leggings are from Insanya at The Black Fashion Fair and 100 Block. I know noth events are over, but I was so excited for the Fantasy Faire I didn’t get time to post  these items yet. I also got a few new things from Razor that I plan to share in future posts. Adoness has a new hair out at the Dark Style Fair 2, so I had to go grab that! The skin is Lumae’s from the Black Fashion Fair as well. The fabulous jewelry is…

View original post 442 more words

Leave a Reply

