Shut Up And Dance With Me

The Camshaft

Hey all, thought i would make this blog a little fun. Thank you to my newest sponsor Something New Poses and Props  and thank you Shari Cortez(http://sharithecat.blogspot.co.uk/) for doing the pic with me. Ok enough of me being a dork I guess I should do what the title says. Here we go hehe….“C”

Snapshot_002
animated-boxing-image-0001

“We were victims of the night,
The chemical, physical, kryptonite
Helpless to the bass and the fading light”

                                                             Walk The Moon-Shut Up and dance

Body

Skin: 7 Deadly s{K}ins – ZIGGY

Shape: 7 Deadly s{K}ins – DAMIEN

Hair: +BM+ H054 BrownDark

Eyes: IKON Ascension Eyes – Hazel

Ears: MANDALA STEKING_ears_ver4

Above Pose: Something New – My Beautiful (New Sponsor thank you allysondwyer)

Shut Up And Dance
animated-boxing-image-0001

She took my arm,
I don’t know how it happened.
We took the floor and she said,
“Oh, don’t you dare look back.
Just keep your eyes on me.”
I said…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

