The frustrations of being a fashion blogger in second life

Time and Lace

Let me start by saying that this is post is going to be a little bit of a rant post. I need to get some of my frustrations out and this is my blog so I figure why not put it up here. This isn’t going to be a typical post, I’ll put a picture or two up here and I’ll link to it all at the bottom, so if you just want to see a fashion post, go to the bottom to see where I got the stuff in the pictures. This is some of my frustrations as a blogger. This is by no means to say that I’m the most popular blogger out there, far from it, I’m fairly small to a lot of people out there, so I’d hate to think of what those people go through, maybe it’s similar, maybe it’s not. This is just a…

View original post 1,755 more words

Leave a Reply

