Am baaack and ready to Travel

It's Not About Fashion

After a rather long and much needed break while dealing with health and other personal issues am back. My first thoughts were do I really want to blog again? Took me a while to realize that actually I do but for me to get back to showing some of the interesting and unique places that Second Life has to offer ~ so going back to the basics ~ I will still be showing off outfits I wear but this blog was intended to be traveling around SL to let those new, those older how marvelous and creative Second life is…

Last nite I stumbled upon this place that I will say it is magical, it is serene and after taking numerous images I just knew that I had to share it with everyone…Name of the sim is called “Sa-Na-Rae= Wings of angel (in pure korean language) Healing ur soul by Dream Ocean…

View original post 564 more words

Leave a Reply

