LOTD 5 & Destination – Free Spirit Farms

This is a beautiful sim ♥

Coriander's Manifest Destiny of SL

Snapshot_007e
“The moment you can visualize being free from the things that hold you back you have indeed begun to set yourself free”
~Sebastiano Serafini

Upon landing at Free Spirit Farms, I was in hopes of finding a place to take some photos for my blog, but what I found was beyond my expectations.  It set me on a course of self reflection.
Snapshot_002e

For me, there is a romanticism around being free.  Being free in my thoughts, my expression, and my beliefs is an engrained part of who I am; here in SL and RL.  I can honestly say since a child, conformity and worrying about what others thought was of little interest to me.  There was a futility in fighting conformity at that stage in my life, but I found most non-conformists to be just another form of conformity.  In high school, it became apparent that flexibility in thinking…

View original post 982 more words

Leave a Reply

