With the Cool Dogs

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

With the Cool Dogs

The Cart Sale is proving a virtual closet filler for us menfolk. I’ve picked up some great finds as I’ve previously shown you [HERE] and [HERE]. I stopped by today to check out the Ruckus Cart and again was thrilled at the offerings.

In the end, I decided on the black hoodie with striped t-shirt. This includes a hud that allows you to change the color of the striped t-shirt part, giving you six color options total including the blue I’m sporting above. The shirt comes in all the standard mesh sizes and is only 10L.

With the Cool Dogs 2

Did you notice the new skin I am sporting? This is the September gift skin from 7 Deadly S{k}ins and it is a nice one. It’s not often you come across a really great skin for men geared toward those with blonde or light colored hair and I was thrilled…

View original post 182 more words

Leave a Reply

